I Love Egypt!

Monday, April 29, 2019

How to Delete Synced Information in Chrome

chrome logo

When you sign in to Chrome using your Google Account, a whole bunch of your personal information gets saved and synced across all your devices, but what if you want to delete everything stored in the cloud? Here’s how to remove your synced information.

RELATED: How to Turn Syncing On or Off in Chrome

How to Delete Synced Information

If you’re already signed in to Chrome and Syncing is turned on, fire up Chrome, click on your profile picture, and then, click “Syncing to.” You can also typechrome://settings/peopleinto the Omnibox and hit Enter.

Click your profile picture, then click on "Syncing to"

Under the People heading, click on “Sync and Google services.”

Click Sync and Google Services

Next, click on “Data from Chrome sync” and a new tab will open.

Click "Data from Chrome Sync"

Read the remaining 21 paragraphs



from How-To Geek http://bit.ly/2ZIXjXF
via IFTTT

No comments :

Post a Comment