I Love Egypt!

Friday, October 5, 2018

How to Change Recycle Bin Settings in Windows 10

Any time you delete something in Windows, it goes to the Recycle Bin. It sits there until the Recycle Bin reaches it’s preconfigured maximum size (or until you empty the bin), at which point Windows deletes the oldest files in the bin to make room for new ones. This gives you a chance to restore deleted files before they’re permanently gone.

from How-To Geek https://ift.tt/2OCOoo8
via IFTTT

No comments :

Post a Comment