I Love Egypt!

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

How to “Snooze” Someone for 30 Days on Facebook

Until now, there was no way to temporarily remove someone from your News Feed on Facebook. You could Block or Unfollow someone, but this was a permanent solution. If you wanted to see their posts again, you’d need to deliberately go back and unblock or refollow them.

from How-To Geek http://ift.tt/2CHGFf8
via IFTTT

No comments :

Post a Comment